Global Locations

Global Locations

Americas

Rich Maduzia
(610) 282-0105 Ext 259
rich.maduzia@oemgroupinc.com

EMEA

Rich Maduzia
(610) 282-0105 Ext 259
rich.maduzia@oemgroupinc.com

Asia

Jonathan Chang
+886 972 155 041 (Taiwan)
+86 139 1037 4857 (China)
jonathan.chang@oemgroupinc.com

Jesse Lin
+886 986-681 686 (Taiwan)
+86 182 2148 3448 (China)
jesse.lin@oemgroupinc.com

Philip Chacko
+65 93535981
philip.chacko@oemgroupinc.com

Japan

Shinji Yamazaki
Director for CPT / P5000
+81 80 1095 6661
shinji.yamazaki@oemgroupinc.com

Takafumi Ambe
Director for Varian
+81 80 1335 5357
takafumi.ambe@oemgroupinc.com