Global Locations

Global Locations

Americas

Pete Blanchet
(610) 463-5872
peter.blanchet@oemgroupinc.com

Michael Lambert
(909) 709-1791
michael.lambert@oemgroupinc.com

Joel Lyles
(512) 552-8625
joel.lyles@oemgroupinc.com

Philip Tremblay
(603) 566-1341
philip.tremblay@oemgroupinc.com

EMEA

Jeremy Stevens
+49 173 716 2542
jeremy.stevens@oemgroupinc.com

Francesco Cattaneo
+39 3473947463
francesco.cattaneo@oemgroupinc.com

Nick Jones
+44 7712 432855

David Cohen
+972 (0) 523 962 356

Asia

Jonathan Chang
+886 972 155 041 (Taiwan)
+86 139 1037 4857 (China)
jonathan.chang@oemgroupinc.com

Jesse Lin
+886 986-681 686 (Taiwan)
+86 182 2148 3448 (China)
jesse.lin@oemgroupinc.com

Henry Liu
+86 185 8390 6687
henry.liu@oemgroupinc.com

Philip Chacko
+65 93535981
philip.chacko@oemgroupinc.com

Japan

Yuji Maeda
+81 90 2178 3283
yuji.maeda@oemgroupinc.com

Shinji Yamazaki
+81 80 1095 6661
shinji.yamazaki@oemgroupinc.com

Takafumi Ambe
+81 80 1335 5357
takafumi.ambe@oemgroupinc.com